Lowgold - Just Backwards Of Square - Nude Record Label

Just Backward Of Square


Album — NUDE17 — 12 Feb 2001

Digital // 12" // CD


  1. Golden Ratio
  2. Beauty Dies Young
  3. Mercury
  4. Out Of Reach
  5. Back Here Again
  6. Counterfeit
  7. Never Alone
  8. In Amber
  9. Open The Airwaves
  10. Less I Offer
  11. Into The Void

Design – Rick Myers
Engineer – Matthew Ollivier (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B2, B4, B5), Stuart Campbell (tracks: A3, A5, B3, B4)
Mixed By – Dave Eringa (tracks: A2, A3, A5, A6, B2 to B5), Tony Lash (tracks: A1, A4, B1)
Photography By [Band Photos] – Richard Mulhearn
Producer – Tony Lash (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B5)
Producer, Engineer – Dave Eringa (tracks: A6)
Written-By – Darren Ford (tracks: A2 to B5), Miles Willey (tracks: A1)
Text in the runouts taken from the British comedy series The Day Today (1994).